window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-130134803-1'); Perform With Us - Lamb of God Midland

Perform With Us

Join community members from around the Great Lakes Bay Region in performing Lamb of God! Sign up below to sing in the choir, play in the orchestra, or audition as a soloist.

Sign Up Now

Rehearsal Schedule

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Choir: 6:00-8:30pm

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Choir: 6:00-8:30pm

Sunday, January 22, 2023

TBD

Choir: 6:00-8:30pm

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Choir: 6:00-8:30pm

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Choir: 6:00-8:30pm

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Dow High School
Midland, Michigan

Choir: 6:00 - 8:30pm
Orchestra: 6:00-8:30pm

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Dow High School
Midland, Michigan

Choir: 6:00 - 8:30pm
Orchestra: 6:00-8:30pm

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Dow High School
Midland, Michigan

Choir: 6:00 - 9:00pm
Orchestra: 6:00-9:00pm

Tech + Dress Rehearsals

Thursday, March 2, 2023

Midland Center for the Arts
Midland, Michigan

6:00 - 9 pm

Performances

Friday, March 3, 2023 7:30 pm

Saturday, March 4, 2023 7:30 pm

Midland Center for the Arts

1801 West St. Andrews Rd Midland, Michigan 48640

 

Sign Up

Thank you for your interest in performing in Lamb of God!

If you would like to sing in the choir or play in the orchestra, fill out this form. Form is also for soloist audition registration.